Elemeno P Back for Some Fast Times

11:57 hitmakers Elemeno P have announced three New Zealand shows in the wake of their Homegrown reunion next month.

The quartet, made up of Dave Gibson, Lani Purkis, Scotty Pearson and Justin Pilbrow last got together for Homegrown 2013, and confirmed their reunion for 2017's lineup last year. They've just announced three more shows in the week after the festival, playing Auckland, Christchurch and Wellington.

Get in quick for tickets at Eventfinda - it's gonna be a party.

The band, who formed 15 years ago, have scattered across the globe with different bands - Dave is a part of U.S-based Streets of Laredo with his brother and wife, while Lani plays in electro rock band Delete Delete. Pearson? Well, the crack drummer basically plays in every other band in existence.

Put on your Cons and jam out to their hit '11:57' below.