Beeches: ‘We Don’t Know’

Two of the Mount’s finest have teamed up for a brand new project, and we’re loving their first track which has just premiered over on HillyDilly.

Singer-songwriter Luke Thompson and producer/Shakes frontman Alex Price have started Beeches, a lilting indie-folk outfit.

Their first track ‘We Don’t Know’ is a total winner which makes us think of Neil Young, The Shins and Alexander Biggs.

With softly sung vocals, hand claps, and a great sonic mix; they’ve really nailed the production on this one.

Beeches are set to release an album called ‘Famous Friends’, so watch this space. And listen to ‘We Don’t Know’ here: